f2cc793477 · Podbicie wersji do 1.2-SNAPSHOT · Updated 2015-01-27 15:23:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?