A second refresh within the repoll delay reported the device as requested again
although the poll was coalesced.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
A second refresh within 3 s no longer reports the device as requested again; the Odśwież button sits in the title row with its text on phones.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.